Heisman Trophy Presentation


Heisman finalists quarterback Collin Klein of the Kansas State... NyhetsfotoAmerikansk fotboll,Collin Klein,Heisman Trophy Award,Horisontell,Internationell sevärdhet,Johnny Manziel,Kansas State University,Kansas State Wildcats,Klappa,Linebacker,Manti Te'o,NCAA,NCAA College Football,Nokia Theatre Times Square,Notre Dame Fighting Irish,Quarterback,Sport,Staden New York,Texas A&M Aggies,Tävling,USA,University of Notre Dame,VinnaPhotographer Collection: Getty Images Sport 2012 Kelly KlineNEW YORK, NY - DECEMBER 08: Heisman finalists quarterback Collin Klein (R) of the Kansas State Wildcats, quarterback Johnny Manziel (C) of the Texas A&M University Aggies and linebacker Manti Te'o (L) of the University of Notre Dame Fighting Irish clap before being named the 78th Heisman Memorial Trophy Award winner at the Best Buy Theater on December 8, 2012 in New York City. NOTE TO USER: Photos are for editorial usage only from December 8th to 22nd. No sales, no archive. (Photo by Kelly Kline/Getty Images for the Heisman Trust)